Carrier profile · USDOT 1270838 · MC 1752286

Ltc

Lasertone Corp · d/b/a Ltc

Brooklyn, New York

USDOT registration

Registration: Inactive

Operating authority

Not checked live

Out-of-service order

Out-of-service status not checked

Live FMCSA check unavailable, showing data as of Oct 22, 2026 from the FMCSA Company Census File (data.transportation.gov). Out-of-service orders, BASIC percentiles and authority type were not checked. Check FMCSA SAFER before you book.

FMCSA carrier record

About the company

Lasertone Corp is listed in FMCSA records in Brooklyn, NY. Company website details have not been reviewed for this profile.

Who owns USDOT 1270838?

USDOT 1270838 is Lasertone Corp (d/b/a Ltc), a motor carrier based in BROOKLYN, NY. FMCSA records show an inactive USDOT registration. Do not treat USDOT 1270838 as a bookable carrier without confirming its current status with FMCSA.

Secretary of State records

State business registration

LASERTONE CORP.

Registry
New York · entity 1325113
Status
Active
Entity type
DOMESTIC BUSINESS CORPORATION
Formed or registered
Feb 10, 1989
Jurisdiction of formation
New York
Registered agent
ISAAC DEUTSCH C/O ISAAC DEUTSCH

Listed principals

  • ISAAC DEUTSCH · Chief executive

Matched on legal name and ZIP. Source: New York Department of State - Active Corporations: Beginning 1800, retrieved Sep 28, 2026. A registry listing records the business entity; it does not show operating authority, insurance or safety.

Observed evidence

Website & company signals

Website not yet reviewed. No website availability or company-history signal is being inferred.

Dated carrier website rechecks: Recheck a carrier’s website on a schedule and keep a dated record of whether it resolved and matched the FMCSA identity.

FMCSA public records

Safety & operating authority

Safety rating

Not rated

Rating date not reported

Crash history

Not available here

Missing crash records do not mean zero crashes.

Common

Unknown

Contract

Unknown

Broker

Unknown

Docket numbers: MC-1752286

FMCSA BASIC Percentiles

Percentile scale: 0–100 · lower is better · missing values are labeled

Unsafe drivingNot reported
Hours of serviceNot reported
Driver fitnessNot reported
Controlled substancesNot reported
Vehicle maintenanceNot reported
Hazmat complianceNot reported
Crash indicatorNot reported

Percentiles rank a carrier against peers; FMCSA intervenes at or above a fixed threshold per BASIC (65 or 80 for most carriers). FMCSA does not publish percentiles for most property carriers, so those show as not reported. The crash indicator is not a crash count.

Safety score not computed

The live FMCSA record could not be read, so BASIC percentiles and out-of-service orders were not checked. No score is shown rather than one built on missing inputs.

FMCSA out-of-service orders

1 order on file, 0 not rescinded.

  • 12 Aug 2005: New Entrant Revoked - Refusal of Audit/No Contact. Rescinded 16 Jan 2009.

Source: FMCSA Out of Service Orders (data.transportation.gov p2mt-9ige), as of 21 Oct 2026

Roadside inspections, last 24 months

  • 12 inspections.
  • Vehicle out-of-service rate 0.0% (0 of 7 inspections). Too few inspections to compare with the national average (22.26%).
  • Driver out-of-service rate 8.3% (1 of 12 inspections). Above the national average of 6.67%.
  • No acute/critical violation flags.

National averages: FMCSA SAFER Company Snapshot, as of 28 Aug 2026 (vehicle 22.26%, driver 6.67%). Rates are compared only with 10 or more inspections.

Source: FMCSA SMS AB PassProperty (data.transportation.gov 4y6x-dmck), as of 13 Oct 2026

Authority and insurance on file

Not in FMCSA's Motus licensing file, which covers the carriers FMCSA has moved into Motus. This is not a statement that the carrier lacks authority or insurance; check FMCSA L&I.

    Source: FMCSA Motus Carrier (data.transportation.gov inys-ebih), as of 21 Oct 2026

    Insurance cancellations since 1 Jul 2026 and what followed

    No insurance cancellation filed for this carrier since 1 Jul 2026.

    Source: FMCSA Motus InsHist (data.transportation.gov 3uet-3z4i)

    Source: FMCSA Motus AuthHist (data.transportation.gov yu5v-wbh6), as of 21 Oct 2026

    Registration

    • MCS-150 last updated 1 Aug 2025.
    • USDOT number added 28 Jul 2004.
    • Operation: Interstate.
    • Hazardous materials: no.

    Source: FMCSA Company Census File (data.transportation.gov az4n-8mr2)

    Recent changes (last 90 days)

    No recent changes recorded since 2026-07-24.

    Legal name, DBA, physical and mailing address, phone and email domain are compared day over day against the FMCSA census since 2026-07-12, latest 2026-10-21. 32 days in that period have no snapshot; a change in a gap is shown with the date range it fell in.

    No authority grant is on record in FMCSA Motus AuthHist (data.transportation.gov yu5v-wbh6).

    Whether the phone is a VOIP line is not checked. It needs a paid carrier lookup, and FMCSA does not publish the line type.

    Shared identity with other registrations

    No phone number, physical address, company email domain or officer (same ZIP) shared with another registration as of 2026-10-21.

    A shared address or phone is common for family businesses and fleets with several USDOT numbers. These are records to verify, not conclusions. Compared across every USDOT number in the FMCSA census with a for-hire docket (MC, MX or FF) on file, active or not. Computed 2026-10-21.

    Sources: FMCSA Company Census File (az4n-8mr2); FMCSA Motus AuthHist (yu5v-wbh6); FMCSA L&I AuthHist (9mw4-x3tu, frozen 2026-05-14); VerifyCarrier census archive (day-over-day census.diffs). Rules: methodology 2.2.

    Check a rate-con phone or email

    Compared with FMCSA's registered contact for USDOT 1270838 and with other registrations. Not stored. Phone line type (VoIP) is not checked.

    Insurance on file

    Source: FMCSA Motus Insur, active and pending policies. The effective date is the policy date in that file, not the day coverage ended. This is not a guarantee of coverage.

    FMCSA census

    Recent record changes

    • Registration or safety status change: carrier status changed from “A” to “I”

    Detected census changes over the last 12 months.

    From the carrier record

    Common questions

    Is USDOT 1270838 authorized to operate?
    FMCSA records show an inactive USDOT registration. Do not treat USDOT 1270838 as a bookable carrier without confirming its current status with FMCSA. Operating authority can be revoked at any time — confirm the current status with FMCSA before you dispatch.
    Is USDOT 1270838 active or out of service?
    FMCSA lists the USDOT registration for Lasertone Corp as inactive. FMCSA marks a registration inactive when a carrier stops filing its required biennial update or ceases operations, so this USDOT number should not be treated as a currently operating carrier. The out-of-service status could not be checked live; confirm it on FMCSA SAFER.
    What is the safety rating of USDOT 1270838?
    FMCSA has not assigned a safety rating to Lasertone Corp. Most carriers are unrated — FMCSA assigns a rating only after a compliance review, so "not rated" is not a negative finding.
    How many trucks does USDOT 1270838 operate?
    Lasertone Corp reports 1 power units and 1 drivers to the FMCSA.
    What is the MC number for USDOT 1270838?
    Lasertone Corp operates under MC number 1752286.